Skip to product information
1 of 1

ZZ Top

Fandango! CD (Expanded Remaster)

Regular price
$9.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$9.98 USD

One of the world's greatest rock 'n' roll bands ever to strut the 50 States, these sharp-dressed Texas titans-Billy F. Gibbons, Frank Beard, and Dusty Hill-are a righteously hell rain' power trio boasting a 30-plus year hit-making legacy, both in the studio and at concert arenas. With their revved up blues 'n' boogie, they always make the most of their Texas birthright with with a distinctive sound that shakes up rock, blues, soul, garage-funk, Americana, and more. Nowhere is their force of nature musicianship better displayed than on these two album classics, revved up with red-hot bonus rarities. "You know what I'm talkin' how how how how."

01 Thunderbird (2005 Remaster)
02 Jailhouse Rock (2005 Remaster)
03 Backdoor Medley: Backdoor Love Affair / Mellow Down Easy / Backdoor Love Affair No. 2 / Long Distanc
04 Nasty Dogs and Funky Kings (2005 Remaster)
05 Blue Jean Blues (2005 Remaster)
06 Balinese (2005 Remaster)
07 Mexican Blackbird (2005 Remaster)
08 Heard It on the X (2005 Remaster)
09 Tush (2006 Remaster)
10 Heard It on the X (Live)
11 Jailhouse Rock (Live)
12 Tush (Live)