Skip to product information
1 of 1

ZZ Top

The Best of ZZ Top (Blue Vinyl Exclusive) LP

Regular price
$24.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$24.98 USD

The first ZZ Top Compilation With hits from their first six albums. Includes: “La Grange”, “Tush,” and “Just Got Paid”. On Translucent Blue Vinyl.

A1 Tush
A2 Waitin' For The Bus
A3 Jesus Just Left Chicago
A4 Francine
A5 Just Got Paid
B1 La Grange
B2 Blue Jean Blues
B3 Backdoor Love Affair
B4 Beer Drinkers And Hell Raisers
B5 Heard It On The X